Our Blog

Archive for the ‘Webinar’ Category

The Only Constant is Change

Posted by in Webinar

As we first announced in our inaugral issue of our newsletter, Mission Critical Update, we will be holding free 30 minute webinars every other month starting in April. The first one will be on Wednesday, April 24 at 11AM Eastern/8AM Pacific/3PM GMT. We will send out details on how to join as the webinar gets […]

Read More »

24 Hours of PASS

Posted by in Webinar

Allan will be presenting at the free 24 Hours of PASS special event “20 Years of PASS – Past Learnings and Future Visions”. His session “A Look Into the Past and the Future of Availability and Infrastructure for SQL Server Deployments” will be on Thursdayday, April 4 at 14:00 GMT/10AM Eastern/7AM Pacific. Register today!

Read More »

April Webinar Announcement: The Only Constant Is Change

Posted by in SQLHA, Webinar

Register for SQLHA’s new webinar

Read More »

SQL Server Disaster Recovery Round Table

Posted by in Webinar

SQLHA and Denny Cherry and Associates will be having a free hour long webinar on SQL Server and disaster recovery on October 24th at 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern. Click here to register.

Read More »

PASS HADR Virtual Chapter

Posted by in Webinar

Allan will be doing a webinar for the PASS High Availability and Disaster Recovery virtual chapter on July 12 at 1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific/5 PM GMT. He’ll be doing a brand new talk “Deployment Enhancements for SQL Server 2016 Availability Features”. For a full abstract, go to the HADR VC’s page. To register for […]

Read More »